Contact Us

At Taps Aero we strive to provide the Aviation Industry worldwide with quick reliable services, quality products and professional knowledge and support.

AOG: 816-808-1115
sales@tapsaero.com

Paul Pica
Operations Manager
Email: paul@tapsaero.com
PH: 816-822-7020
Cell: 816-808-1115
paul@tapsaero.com
Dustin Pica
Sales
Email: dustin@tapsaero.com
PH: 816-822-7020
Cell: 816-863-0554
dustin@tapsaero.com
Leigh Covington
Personal Assistant
Email: leigh@tapsaero.com
PH: 816-822-7020
Leigh@tapsaero.com
Kendrick Tolbert
Shipping and Receiving
Email: Kendrick@tapsaero.com
PH: 816-822-7020
Kedrick@tapsaero.com

 

For our daily specials please click Featured Items

Taps Aero

5710 Brighton Ave Kansas City, MO 64130
Tel: 816-822-7020

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

No Favorites Has Been Added!